Township Supervisor Brenda L. Stumbo Township Clerk Heather Jarrell Roe Township Treasurer Stan Eldridge



Trustees
Ryan Hunter
John Newman II
Gloria Peterson
Debbie Swanson

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF YPSILANTI ELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday June 18th 5:30pm

CIVIC CENTER 7200 S. HURON RIVER DRIVE

AGENDA

- 1. Resolution to establish an AVCB for the August 2024 Primary Election
- 2. Approving the list of election inspectors for the August 2024 Primary Election