CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF YPSILANTI

RESOLUTION NO. 2024-28

DESIGNATION OF DEPOSITORIES FOR 2025

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Bank of Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti Office, Comerica Bank, Charter One, Ann Arbor State Bank/Level One, Fifth Third Bank, Chase Bank, PNC Bank, United Bank & Trust, Fidelity Bank, Huntington National Bank, Key Bank, TRUE Community Credit Union, Vanguard Group, JP Morgan Chase, US Bank and their successors be designated depositories for all Charter Township of Ypsilanti funds and securities for the 2025 calendar year.

I, Debra A. Swanson, Clerk of the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, County of Washtenaw, State of Michigan hereby certify the above resolution is a true and exact copy of Resolution No. 2024-28 approved by the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, Board of Trustees assembled at a Regular Meeting held on December 3, 2024.

obra A. Swanson

Debra A. Swanson, Clerk Charter Township of Ypsilanti