CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF YPSILANTI 2020 Board and Commissions Appointments and Re-Appointments

Resolution No. 2019-61

REAPPOINTMENTS

Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)

McLain, Dennis (Attorney)

Planning Commission

Iacoangeli, Jason Krieg, Laurence Peterson, Gloria

<u>Ypsilanti Community Utilities Authority (YCUA)</u> Doe, Lawrence

Zoning Board of Appeals

Iacoangeli, Jason (Planning Commission) Adams, Gage

APPOINTMENTS

Bee Committee

Stumbo, Brenda Castle-Hine, Robin Saranen, Michael Smith, Tim Stanfield, Lisa Burhans, Belinda

Civil Service Commission

Chevrette, Vic (appointed by Firefighters)

Huron River Watershed Council

Bowman, David Hoffmeister, Mike

Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA) Westover, Scott (Engineer)

<u>Washtenaw Regional Recycling Management Authority (WRRMA)</u> Stanfield, Lisa Stumbo, Brenda (Alternate)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Foreman, Morgan (Alternate)

Expiration Date 12/31/2022

Expiration Date

12/31/2022 12/31/2022 12/31/2022

Expiration Date 12/31/2022

Expiration Date

12/31/2022 12/31/2022

Expiration Date

Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board

Expiration Date 12/31/2022

Expiration Date

Pleasure of the Board Staff Assigned

Expiration Date 12/31/2022

Expiration Date Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board

Expiration Date 12/31/2022

I, Karen Lovejoy Roe, Clerk of the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, County of Washtenaw, State of Michigan hereby certify the above resolution is a true and exact copy of Resolution No. 2019-61 approved by the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, Board of Trustees assembled at a Regular Meeting held on December 17, 2019.

aren Davern

Karen Lovejoy Roe, Clerk Charter Township of Ypsilanti