CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF YPSILANTI

RESOLUTION NO. 2019-54

DESIGNATION OF DEPOSITORIES FOR 2020

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Bank of Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti Office, Comerica Bank, Charter One, Ann Arbor State Bank, Fifth Third Bank, Chase Bank, P&C Bank, United Bank & Trust, Fidelity Bank, Huntington National Bank, Key Bank, TCF Bank, Washtenaw Federal Credit Union and their successors be designated depositories for all Charter Township of Ypsilanti funds and securities for the 2020 calendar year.

I, Karen Lovejoy Roe, Clerk of the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, County of Washtenaw, State of Michigan hereby certify the above resolution is a true and exact copy of Resolution No. 2019-54 approved by the Charter Township of Ypsilanti, Board of Trustees assembled at a Regular Meeting held on December 3, 2019.

Karen Lovejoy Roe, Clerk Charter Township of Ypsilanti